2024-2025 Academic Year HOP Committee Membership

Office Represented	Representative
Chair	Raul Hinojosa Jr., Sr. Director for Policy and Process Improvement
Academic Senate	Michael Kesden, Speaker of the Faculty
Office of Legal Affairs	Jenny Henry, Associate University Attorney
Office of the Provost	Heather Burge, Associate Provost
Office of Research	Sanaz Okhovat, Associate VP for Research
Office of the VP and Chief of Staff	Marco Mendoza, Sr. Director and Title IX Coordinator
Office of the VP for Budget and Finance	Leigh Hausman , Governance, Risk, and Compliance Manager
Office of the VP for Facilities & Economic Development	Dee Lambert, Director of Administration & Operations
Office of the VP for Office of Information Technology	Scott Simpson, Assistant Vice President
Office of the VP for Student Affairs	Amanda Smith , Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Presidential Appointee	Serenity King, Acting Associate Vice President for Institutional Success and Decision Support
RUO	Rafael Martin, VP and Chief of Staff
Staff Council	Heather Oltmann, Staff Council President
Student Government	Devin Schwartz, Student Government President

Printed: 2025-03-29 21:23:15